Contact Us

Whitby Dolphins Swim Club
(Club Office in viewing area at Anne Ottenbrite Pool(AOP))
Iroquois Park Sports Complex
500 Victoria Street West
Whitby, ON L1N 9G4

tel: 289-638-2101
www.whitbydolphins.com
www.facebook.com/whitbydolphins
www.twitter.com/whitbydolphins

2016-17 Board of Directors

President – Karen Wilson
president@whitbydolphins.com

Past President – Jean-Francois (JF) Potvin
pastpresident@whitbydolphins.com

Vice-President – Dale Freelove
vp@whitbydolphins.com

Treasurer – Geoff Richards
treasurer@whitbydolphins.com

Secretary – Melanie Derdaele
secretary@whitbydolphins.com

Registrar – Sue Sartain
registrar@whitbydolphins.com

Marketing – Stephanie Drover-Smith
media@whitbydolphins.com

Human Resources – Shawn Cohen
hr@whitbydolphins.com

Fundraising – Tammy Miglioranza
fundraising@whitbydolphins.com

Meets – Derek Mitchell
meets@whitbydolphins.com

Officials – Liz Nickerson
officials@whitbydolphins.com

Events – Elaine Dickson
events@whitbydolphins.com

Equipment – Shelley Ayres
equipment@whitbydolphins.com

Committee Heads

FundScrip Coordinator
shopandsupport@whitbydolphins.com

Bingo Coordinator – Dean Nickerson
bingo@whitbydolphins.com

Clothing – Shelley Ayres
clothing@whitbydolphins.com

Coaches

Olivier Renaud – Head coach
coacholivier@whitbydolphins.com

Chrissy Edwards – Junior Blue/Novice Blue Coach and Swim Skills Coordinator
chrissy@whitbydolphins.com

Tom Lawrie  – Novice Gold/ Junior Gold Coach
Tom@whitbydolphins.com